Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

24 October 2014 - 31 October 2017
24 October 2014 - 31 October 2017

Tuesday 28 October 2014 - Friday 31 October 2014
DKOU 2014 - Deutscher Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie


Location Berlin, Germany
http://bit.ly/1r0jhO6

Saturday 08 November 2014
SHOCK WAVE Toronto


Location Toronto, Canada
http://bit.ly/1sVDJi6

Wednesday 12 November 2014 - Saturday 15 November 2014
MEDICA 2014


Location Düsseldorf, Germany
http://www.medica.de/

Saturday 15 November 2014 - Sunday 16 November 2014
SHOCK WAVE Mexico


Location Mexico City, Mexico
http://bit.ly/1sVDJi6

Monday 08 December 2014 - Friday 12 December 2014
Zdravookhraneniye 2014


Location Moscow, Russia
http://www.zdravo-expo.ru/en/

Wednesday 10 December 2014 - Saturday 13 December 2014
ESD 2014 - 2nd Conference "Experts in Stone Disease"


Location Cape Town, South Africa
http://www.esdconference.com

Monday 26 January 2015 - Thursday 29 January 2015
ARAB HEALTH 2015


Location Dubai, U.A.E.
http://www.arabhealthonline.com/

Thursday 29 January 2015 - Sunday 01 February 2015
IMCAS Annual World Congress


Location Paris, France
http://www.imcas.com/en/imcas2015/congress

Friday 20 March 2015 - Tuesday 24 March 2015
Annual EAU Congress 2015


Location Madrid, Spain
http://eaumadrid2015.uroweb.org/

Thursday 09 April 2015 - Sunday 12 April 2015
FIBO 2015 - The Leading Trade Show for Fitness, Wellness and Health


Location Cologne, Germany
http://bit.ly/1tzm1ao

Thursday 30 April 2015 - Saturday 02 May 2015
63. Jahrestagung der Vereinigung Süddeutscher Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen e.V.


Location Baden-Baden, Germany
http://jahrestagung2015.vsou.de/home/

Friday 01 May 2015 - Monday 04 May 2015
WCPT Congress 2015


Location Singapore
http://www.wcpt.org/congress

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05
info@storzmedical.com
www.storzmedical.com
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message